top of page

A Different Kind of #MeToo


You love me right?

You want me to be happy and stay with you?

So let me touch you whenever I want and wherever I want, because you love me and you want me to be happy...

I don’t care if you don’t want to touched right now, I want to touch you, so I’ll pull your legs apart, I’ll grab your hands, because I want to touch you, I’m horny and you should love me enough to let me touch you whenever and wherever I want to.

I own you.

Your body is mine and mine only.

I was lonely, unloved, and empty.

Then I met you and you thought you could save me and I’d save you.

But I don’t want to save you, I just need you to do whatever I want you to do, because you want me to be happy right?

You want to save me right?

As long as you offer me something, you and your body are mine, whenever I want.

I’ll give you razor blades to cut yourself with, if you just show me your breasts.

You want me to be happy right?

Show me your breasts and I’ll let you cut yourself.

I’m horny, so I’ll do what I want to you and you won’t object because you love me and want to stay with you...

You’re friends are just jealous and toxic and they aren’t good for you.

Your therapist isn’t helping you at all, and you don’t need your sister and your family either. You just need me.

They don’t understand you like I do.

I own you.

So you need to do whatever I want you to do.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Battle stories of a Survivor

Sharing your survivor story is one one to give other survivors hope and courage to use their voice to share their stories too. So today, I’ll be sharing mine. In high school, my first boyfriend was ab

Social Justice Flower

Anger… an emotion that sends a rush of hatred through my veins, causes my breath to quicken, my fists to ball up and strike whatever is closest to me, in an effort to release the feeling. Anger is a c

Destroy those who ruin you

“Don’t be afraid to destroy men’s lives over the crimes they chose to commit.” (unknown) Society tells victims to forgive their abusers or attackers and forget the assaults happened. Society tells you

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page