top of page

Drugged Words and Hallucinations of Love

“I was drugged by meaningless words, forced to swallow a false reality,

that you were the only thing keeping me alive.”


.The Armed Poet.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Strength in Burdens

“Her cries for help seem to go unheard. She feels like she’s a burden, yet she wakes up to fight another day. What strength she carries in her heart, who pushes her through to a new day.” .The Armed P

Deafening Screams of Silence

“The silent screams from within. Deafening inside my head. My mind is a battlefield and only my tears ever escape the war zone inside. My heart breaks inside, tired of the constant fighting. Her keepe

Mosaic of Tragedy

“Unworthy of love and true happiness, he molded me into a tragedy that he said only he could fix.” .The Armed Poet.

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page