top of page

Deafening Screams of Silence

“The silent screams from within. Deafening inside my head. My mind is a battlefield and only my tears ever escape the war zone inside. My heart breaks inside, tired of the constant fighting. Her keeper is being ignored by the outside world.”


.The Armed Poet.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Strength in Burdens

“Her cries for help seem to go unheard. She feels like she’s a burden, yet she wakes up to fight another day. What strength she carries in her heart, who pushes her through to a new day.” .The Armed P

Mosaic of Tragedy

“Unworthy of love and true happiness, he molded me into a tragedy that he said only he could fix.” .The Armed Poet.

The Touch of Razor Blades

“I was left exposed to his painful touch. It was like being a dead body in an open casket. My body was degraded and my opinions were shut off. My voice was silenced and my body was no longer mine to o

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page